#JUNE6SMM

For my Twitter management I decided to host a conversation where everybody shares their favorite experiences from class and what we’ve all learned. I used the hashtag #June6SMM, and tweeted a few times prior to class just to demonstrate where i wanted the conversation to go. I tweeted about my favorite guest speaker, Pinky Gonzales, and was pleased to see others agree and even tweet their own favorite classroom experience. The conversation was pretty successful, with 7 responses not including mine. Based on my Twitter conversation I would conclude that students enjoyed MKTG199, and have learned some valuable skills.

-Dylan George

Leave a Reply

